L.A. Flower Market

I recently ventured out and visited the LA flower market downtown and was instantly overwhelmed (in a great way) by all the variety of flowers and tools available to help you make an amazing arrangement. Not only did I want to make a trip to immerse myself in all the colors, scents and variations but this place has so much history behind it, I just had to check it off my list of things to do!

I wanted to share this post because I think we underestimate what fresh flowers can do for your space and soul! When I brought my flowers home, it instantly uplifted my mood and the scent of my oriental lilies gave a fresh and lighthearted ambiance. Not to mention the splash of color that now caught my eye every time I walked into or passed my kitchen.

There are a ton of flower markets in your town, take some time to stop and smell the … well, there’s too many flowers to list 🙂

 

*They do have trade hours and public hours

Leave a Reply

